Schedule‎ > ‎

2018-2019 Practice Schedule

                                                  

                                           Practice Times and Locations

DATE

LOCATION

AGE GROUP

TIME

PURPOSE

4/16/19 Tuesday

Tri-North

12-under's

6:00-7:30

Practice

4/16/19 Tuesday

Tri-North

14-Wernimont/Kinder

7:30-9:00

Practice

4/17/19 Wednesday

Tri-North

14-Butcher/Pardue

6:00-8:00

Practice

4/17/19 Wednesday

Tri-North

13-Terrell

7:30-9:00

Practice

4/18/19 Thursday

Templeton

13-Cheslock & 13-Welton

6:00-7:30

Practice

4/18/19 Thursday

Templeton

15-Baker

7:30-9:00

Practice

4/21/19 Sunday

HAPPY EASTER

OFF

-------

OFF

4/23/19 Tuesday

Tri-North

12-under's

6:00-7:30

Practice

4/23/19 Tuesday

Tri-North

14-Wernimont/Kinder

7:00-9:00

Practice

4/24/19 Wednesday

Tri-North

14-Butcher/Pardue

6:00-8:00

Practice

4/24/19 Wednesday

Tri-North

13-Terrell & 13-Welton

7:00-9:00

Practice

4/25/19 Thursday

Templeton

13-Cheslock

6:00-7:30

Practice

4/25/19 Thursday

Templeton

15-Baker

7:30-9:00

Practice

4/27/19 Saturday

Indy

12-Kinder/May combo

TBD

Tournament

4/28/19 Sunday  

Tri-North

12-under's

12:00-2:00

Practice

4/28/19 Sunday

Tri-North

13-under

2:15-4:15

Practice

4/28/19 Sunday

Tri-North

14-under

4:30-6:30

Practice

4/28/19 Sunday

Tri-North

15-Under

4:30-6:30

Practice

4/30/19 Tuesday

Tri-North

12-under's

6:00-7:30

Practice

4/30/19 Tuesday

Tri-North

14-Wernimont/Kinder

7:00-9:00

Practice

5/1/19 Wednesday                  

Templeton

14-Butcher/Pardue & 13-Cheslock

6:00-7:30

Practice

5/1/19 Wednesday

Templton

13-Terrell

7:30-9:00

Practice

5/2/19 Thursday

Tri-North

 13- Welton

6:00-8:00

Practice

5/2/16 Thursday

Tri-North

15-Baker

7:00-9:00

Practice

5/4/19 Saturday   & 5/5/19 Sunday  

Indy Cup

ALL

TBD

Tournament

 


Comments